Are you a member of An institution listed below?

Yes? You're in luck! Your institution is partnering with us, which means you'll have free access to PowerNotes (that means unlimited projects).

How does it work?

If you signed up with your institutional email address, you will have unlimited access under your institution's account.

If you signed up with a different email address:

Screen Shot 2017-05-25 at 3.09.12 PM.png
  • Sign into PowerNotes and click "Create a New Project."

  • Now you'll see the subscription plan options. To the left is the option to type your institutional email address.

  • Type and submit your email address. Then we'll send you a verification link.

  • Click on the link and you will be all set with a free, unlimited subscription plan.

  • And don't worry, you won't need to update the email associated with your PowerNotes account. You will still be able to login with whichever email you used to create your account.

American Association of Law Libraries

Boston College Law School

Boston University School of Law

BPI Chicago


California Lutheran University

California Science Center

California State University, Sacramento (pilot)

Chicago Alliance Against Sexual Exploitation

Chicago Bar Foundation

Cornell University

Florida International University College of Law

Florida State University College of Law

Goodwin College

Illinois Valley Community College


James B. Moran Center for Youth Advocacy


Las Positas College

Legal Council for Health Justice

Legal Aid Society of Metropolitan Family Services

Los Medanos College

Loyola University Chicago School of Law


Mt. San Jacinto College

New York University (pilot)

New York University School of Law

Nicolet Area Technical College

North Carolina Central University

North Carolina Central University School of Law

Northern Illinois University College of Law

Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law


Saint Louis University School of Law


Temple University Beasley School of Law


University of Arkansas School of Law - Fayetteville

University of Cincinnati College of Law

University of Denver Sturm College of Law

University of Illinois College of Law

University of Memphis, Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law

University of Missouri School of Law - Columbia

University of Nevada, Las Vegas William S. Boyd School of Law

University of Oklahoma College of Law

University of Pennsylvania

University of Pennsylvania Law School

University of Tennessee College of Law

University of Tennessee - Knoxville

University of Wisconsin Law School


Waynesburg University

Wells College